The team on the left is the home team

Charnley Cup

Round 1

Thu 25/10/2018

Urmston

6-0

Chorlton (defaulted)

Round 2 (before 25th December)

Thu 06/12/2018

Urmston

1-5

Holmes Chapel

Mon 12/11/2018

Macclesfield

3-3

East Cheshire (won by elimination)

Tue 20/11/2018

Altrincham

2-4

Stockport

Tue 11/12/2018

Worsley

4½-1½

Wilmslow


Semi Finals (before 1st March)

TBA

Holmes Chapel

v

East Cheshire

TBA

Stockport

v

Worsley

FINAL (before 30th April)







President’s Cup

Round 1

Mon 03/12/2018

Northenden

3-2

Wilmslow (played at Wilmslow)

Thu 08/11/2018

Urmston

1-4

Marple

Wed 31/10/2018

East Cheshire

1-4

Worsley

Tue 06/11/2018

Stockport

3½-1½

Macclesfield

Semi Finals (before 1st March)

Thu 24/01/2019

Marple

v

Northenden

Tue 08/01/2019

Worsley

v

Stockport

FINAL