The team on the left is the home team

Charnley Cup

Round 1

Mon 06/11/2017

Wilmslow

1-5

Altrincham

Thu 05/10/2017

Holmes Chapel

6-0

Denton (defaulted)

Round 2 (before 25th December)

Tue 05/12/2017

Altrincham

3½-2½

Holmes Chapel

Thu 26/10/2017

Urmston

1½-4½

Chorlton

Tue 21/11/2017

Stockport

5-1

Macclesfield


Bye (Marple withdrew)


East Cheshire


Semi Finals (before 1st March)

Tue 23/01/2018

Chorlton

4-2

Altrincham

Wed 07/03/2018

East Cheshire

0-6

Stockport

FINAL (before 30th April)

Tue 10/04/2018

Chorlton

1½-4½

Stockport



President’s Cup

Round 1

Thu 07/12/2017

Marple

3½-1½

Macclesfield

Mon 27/11/2017

Sale

3½-1½

East Cheshire

Thu 30/11/2017

Urmston

2-3

Wilmslow

Tue 21/11/2017

Chorlton

1½-3½

Stockport

Semi Finals (before 1st March)

Thu 08/02/2018

Marple

4-1

Sale

Mon 12/02/2018

Wilmslow

2-3

Stockport

FINAL

Tue 06/03/2018

Stockport

3½-1½

Marple