The team on the left is the home team

Charnley Cup

Round 1

Wed 16/10/2019

East Cheshire

4½-1½

Worsley

Round 2 (before 25th December)

Thu 28/11/2019

Urmston

3½-2½

East Cheshire

Tue 03/12/2019

Stockport

4-2

Holmes Chapel

Mon 18/11/2019

Macclesfield

2-4

Chorlton

Mon 25/11/2019

Wilmslow

2½-3½

Altrincham


Semi Finals (before 1st March)

Thu 06/02/2020

Urmston

1½-4½

Stockport

Tue 07/01/2020

Chorlton

3½-2½

Altrincham

FINAL

Tue 05/05/2020

Stockport

v

Chorlton



President’s Cup

Round 1

Mon 18/11/2019

Macclesfield

3-2

East Cheshire

Mon 14/10/2019

Northenden

1½-3½

Stockport

Thu 14/11/2019

Marple

1½-3½

Wilmslow

Thu 16/01/2020

Urmston

2-3

Worsley

Semi Finals (before 1st March)

Tue 03/03/2020

Stockport

2-3

Macclesfield

Mon 23/03/2020

Wilmslow

v

Worsley

FINAL